Anderson Grove Presbyterian Church

The Little Church With A Big Heart

12005 S 36th Street
Bellevue, NE 68123
(402) 292-5522
church@andersongrove.org

Contacts

    Pastor:  Reverend Kirk Ryckman

    Phone:  (402) 981-0287

    e-mail:  pastor@andersongrove.org

    Mail: 12005 S. 36th Street
             Bellevue, NE 68123

    Secretary:  Audrey Borytsky

    Phone:  (402) 292-5522

    e-mail:  secretary@andersongrove.org

    Church Elders/Session:  Session@andersongrove.org

The Website Committee
(Welcomes your suggestions & edits)

Alan Boulter           alan.boulter@andersongrove.org

Bill Hutto                 bill.hutto@andersongrove.org

Jim Karasek            jim.karasek@andersongrove.org

    Webmaster:            webmaster@andersongrove.org 

    Web Links:   Presbyterian Church (USA)

                                 Presbytery of Missouri River Valley